We have news concerning the changes adopted on the Extraordinary General Assembly.

Julien Protain was voted in as the new Treasurer of the Student Council. Ieva Jasaityte and Marek Kisiel have been voted in as two new Board Members. Congratulations!

Our bylaws have been updated ti reflect the changes that have been voted in during the Extraordinary General Assembly. They concern process of hiring a Treasurer and moving the control over Student Council’s finances. The changes can be viewed in our Bylaws or in the minutes from the Assembly.